Wall of FamePreferred Automotive Specialists "Wall of Fame". Why our customers love us and keep coming back. We are large enough to serve you...small enough to know you.
1/30/2018
5

My vehicle broke down on a Saturday afternoon that left me in a dangerous location. I called Preferred Automotive Specialist requesting a tow truck. They first told me I had a 45 min wait time for a tow truck. A tow truck showed up much sooner , the driver informed me he was the guy I was talking to. He decided to leave the counter he was working and come get my vehicle because I was in a dangerous location. I certainly was very appreciative of the quick response. The same day I received I call telling me the problem that caused my vehicle to shut down. My vehicle was fixed on Monday, the towing and repair charge was very fare. My bad experience with my vehicle breaking down was turned into a very thankful experience.

Thank you for the review, Bob! From picking you up when you break down to towing you back to our shop, your safety is our main priority. We are pleased that we were able to turn what was a bad situation into a satisfying experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
1/28/2018
5

My delivery truck broke down needed fast called them the picked it up fixed the issue all within a day who could ask for anything else !!!!

Thank you for leaving a review, Christopher! Dave and Mike are pleased they were able to assist you and get you back on the road in a timely manner. We strive to offer you an excellent experience including a tow back to the shop and speedy service. Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
1/27/2018
5

No hidden costs. No surpriaes

Kristen, thank you for your review! Here at Preferred Automotive we keep our customers informed every step of the process so there are no surprises or hidden costs. We're looking forward to your next visit! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
1/23/2018
5

You came through as always. Thanks very much.

Larry, thank you for being a loyal customer these past few years! The best compliment you can give is referring us to your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you again! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
1/20/2018
5

This was my first visit to Preferred Automotive Specialists to have my vehicle repaired. I am so glad I chose them. I received courteous and efficient customer service from Ashley and Tom took the time to answer my many questions and explain my repair thoroughly. Top notch, A+Plus ...service and treatment, very impressive. Even provided me with a ride home and back to the shop when my car was ready. This will be the shop for all my vehicle needs from now on.

Thank you for the review, Karen! We love to meet new customers! Our staff will always go the extra mile to provide top notch customer service from answering any questions to giving free rides to and from your destination. We hope to see you again!Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
1/17/2018
5

Friendly service is always appreciated. Good people working here.

Thank you. Justin, for the review ! Our staff is extremely dedicated in providing excellent service each and every day, that's just one of our many competitive advantages. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
1/2/2018
5

12/9/2017
5

so happy to have car back on the road - great service

Thank you for your review ! Customer service is our top priority as well as making sure our customers are happy with the services we provided. Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
12/4/2017
5

Always great service!

Thank you for your review! Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
11/24/2017
5

The reason I gave the five star rating was I couldn't find anything higher! E!very thing was done expertly and my wife and are deeply in debited for the wonderful service we received

Thank you so much for the review, Jack! We go above and beyond for our customers, from the quality of work to superb customer service, our team has your back! The best compliment you can give is a referral. Welcome to the Preferred Auto Family, we look forward to seeing you next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
ASE logoASA logoGreenCare logoNAPA logoNAFA logo