8/2/2017
5

Preferred Automotive takes the hassle out of having your car repaired with their pick up and delivery service. They also explain things in a way that is easy to understand and they are very trustworthy! My car is in great shape again thanks to their excellent service!

Thank you so much for the review, Valerie! Our customers rave about our pick up and delivery service! We don't want our customers going out of there way to get their vehicles to us, we do that for you! We try to explain everything as simple as possible so that our customers are 100% aware of what is going on with their vehicle, we don't like surprises! Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
7/18/2017
5

I want to thank you for the work you did to my vehicle. Your immediate attention to my discomfort and concern about my vehicle after it was returned to me was remarkable. Additionally, I was very appreciative to have a loaner to be able to get to work. Today, Mark was very understanding of my questions and answered with the utmost patience. He gave me tips to keep my car in good condition as well. As a Single Parent, who is rebuilding, all of this has meant a lot to me. I am hopeful to move forward in your continued care of my vehicle. I am very grateful my sister referred me to you.

Thank you for the review, Diane and welcome to the Preferred Auto family! Our Loaners are truly lifesavers! Being able to get to where you need to go while your vehicle is being serviced is so convenient! We are one of the very few repair shops that are loyal, honest and genuinely care about our customers. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
7/16/2017
5

The best service!

Thank you Maggie! We pride ourselves in providing the best quality service!! See you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
7/13/2017
5

Very professional kept me up to date on the status of my service. Highly recommended!

Thank you for the review, Jim! Keeping our customers updated on the status of their vehicle is so important! No one likes to be down a vehicle, that's why we do our best to get it repaired as quickly and efficiently as possible! See you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
6/30/2017
5

I brought my car in for inspection and didn't fully know what was wrong with my car. I knew a few things needed to be fixed and they we able to diagnose all of my problems and work with me getting all of the issues resolved. I love the fact that they call me before beginning any work to let me know the breakdown of what needs to be done and the costs.

Thank you so much for the review, Jermond! And welcome to the Preferred Automotive Family!! That's one of the many things our customers love about us! We diagnose the problem as soon as possible and first get authorization from you to complete the repairs - we are with our customers throughout the entire process. Looking forward to seeing you next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
6/22/2017
4.5

Trust, it's all about trust. When my vehicle is being worked on I must have trust in them doing the work. It truly is a matter of life or death when driving a vehicle that has been poorly maintained. I found people to work on my vehicle that I trust and their prices are fair. I also like being given a heads up on future work that will be needed down the road, nobody likes unexpected emergency work done on their car so a heads up is also a plus!

Thank you for the review, Eric! Having a trustworthy Automotive Shop is so important!! You are right, it truly is a matter of life or death when driving a vehicle that has been poorly maintained. At Preferred, we are with our customers every step of the way, informing them of everything that was found including recommendations that will be needed in the future. Looking forward to seeing you and the Jeep next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
6/15/2017
5

I am still a satisfied customer. Preferred Auto employees are great! Thank you!!!

Thank you for the review, Bernette! Our staff at Preferred goes above and beyond for our customers!!! We are large enough to serve you, small enough to know you. See you on your next service Bernette! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
5/30/2017
5

Great service and friendly

Thank you for the review and welcome to the Preferred Automotive family, Samantha! Great service and a friendly rapport are just a few things we provide to our customers. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
5/30/2017
5

The work performed on my 67 Pontiac Catalina Convertible was most excellent and was very thoroughly accomplished by the Preferred Automotive mechanics. My car is running wonderful and now if Mother Nature would provide some good weather , it would be most appreciative.

Thank you for the review, Ray! We sure do love your '67 Pontiac Catalina Convertible! We can't wait to see it out on the road looking fresher than ever with her new repairs and state inspection! Looking forward to seeing her next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
5/6/2017
5

I was in the area with my family and ended up with a broken tie rod...The Preferred Auto team was awesome through the whole process....I would absolutely reccommend them to friends and family.

Thank you for the review! Here at Preferred, we understand that your time is valuable which is why we do our very best to expedite the repairs to get you back on the road! We hope to see you next time when you're back in town visiting! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
ASE logoASA logoGreenCare logoNAPA logoNAFA logo