12/9/2017
5

so happy to have car back on the road - great service

Thank you for your review ! Customer service is our top priority as well as making sure our customers are happy with the services we provided. Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
12/4/2017
5

Always great service!

Thank you for your review! Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
11/24/2017
5

The reason I gave the five star rating was I couldn't find anything higher! E!very thing was done expertly and my wife and are deeply in debited for the wonderful service we received

Thank you so much for the review, Jack! We go above and beyond for our customers, from the quality of work to superb customer service, our team has your back! The best compliment you can give is a referral. Welcome to the Preferred Auto Family, we look forward to seeing you next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
10/31/2017
5

As always the best, first rate.

Thank you, Maggie ! Customer satisfaction is our number one motivator. We are here with you every step of the way giving you top-notch service at affordable prices. Hope to see you again soon! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
10/27/2017
5

Just always a pleasure, the service is a 10. There is no other automotive service place that is so honest, detailed and respectful than your place. I will continue to bring whatever vehicles me and my family own, we are here with you. Thank you for being you.

Thank you so much for the review, Michelle! We take pride in the customer service, quality repairs & our commitment to our customers. Without our valued customers, just like you, we wouldn't be where we are today. Thank you for your continued service and for being you! Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
10/8/2017
5

Brake work was done at a very reasonable price (significant savings against the dealership quote) and our car was also washed. The team at Preferred is now our go to auto specialists due to the quality of their work and the value. Highly recommend the team there

Thank you so much for the review, Jim! We go above and beyond for our customers, from the quality of work to superb customer service, our team has your back! The best compliment you can give is a referral. Welcome to the Preferred Auto Family, we look forward to seeing you next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
9/18/2017
5

Great job, the car runs and looks great!

Thank you so much for the review, Burt! When you bring your car to Preferred Automotive, it will look better than when it arrived, always! Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
9/17/2017
5

Always a pleasure!

Thank you for the review, Patrick! It's always a pleasure to see our returning loyal customers! See you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
8/31/2017
5

use these guys for my business truck and private cars always prompt with service, love the pickup and drop off service

Thank you so much for the review, Christopher! Our pick up & delivery service is one of the competitive advantages our customers just can't get enough of! Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
8/2/2017
5

Preferred Automotive takes the hassle out of having your car repaired with their pick up and delivery service. They also explain things in a way that is easy to understand and they are very trustworthy! My car is in great shape again thanks to their excellent service!

Thank you so much for the review, Valerie! Our customers rave about our pick up and delivery service! We don't want our customers going out of there way to get their vehicles to us, we do that for you! We try to explain everything as simple as possible so that our customers are 100% aware of what is going on with their vehicle, we don't like surprises! Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
ASE logoASA logoGreenCare logoNAPA logoNAFA logo