6/22/2017
4.5

Trust, it's all about trust. When my vehicle is being worked on I must have trust in them doing the work. It truly is a matter of life or death when driving a vehicle that has been poorly maintained. I found people to work on my vehicle that I trust and their prices are fair. I also like being given a heads up on future work that will be needed down the road, nobody likes unexpected emergency work done on their car so a heads up is also a plus!

Thank you for the review, Eric! Having a trustworthy Automotive Shop is so important!! You are right, it truly is a matter of life or death when driving a vehicle that has been poorly maintained. At Preferred, we are with our customers every step of the way, informing them of everything that was found including recommendations that will be needed in the future. Looking forward to seeing you and the Jeep next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
6/15/2017
5

I am still a satisfied customer. Preferred Auto employees are great! Thank you!!!

Thank you for the review, Bernette! Our staff at Preferred goes above and beyond for our customers!!! We are large enough to serve you, small enough to know you. See you on your next service Bernette! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
5/30/2017
5

Great service and friendly

Thank you for the review and welcome to the Preferred Automotive family, Samantha! Great service and a friendly rapport are just a few things we provide to our customers. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
5/30/2017
5

The work performed on my 67 Pontiac Catalina Convertible was most excellent and was very thoroughly accomplished by the Preferred Automotive mechanics. My car is running wonderful and now if Mother Nature would provide some good weather , it would be most appreciative.

Thank you for the review, Ray! We sure do love your '67 Pontiac Catalina Convertible! We can't wait to see it out on the road looking fresher than ever with her new repairs and state inspection! Looking forward to seeing her next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
5/6/2017
5

I was in the area with my family and ended up with a broken tie rod...The Preferred Auto team was awesome through the whole process....I would absolutely reccommend them to friends and family.

Thank you for the review! Here at Preferred, we understand that your time is valuable which is why we do our very best to expedite the repairs to get you back on the road! We hope to see you next time when you're back in town visiting! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
5/1/2017
5

Always good service!

Thank you so much for the review, Bernette! Consistency is key!! At Preferred, our number one priority is customer satisfaction and dependable service! Looking forward to seeing you next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
4/11/2017
5

These people were a Blessing! Truly a gift from God. I had a medical procedure in the morning, we got a flat as soon as we left the medical facility. We don't know the area, we live an hour away. They fixed the tire, I relaxed in their great waiting area on a comfy sofa, and they even had refreshments! City people do it right! They were so polite and helpful and had us on our way home in no time at all. The best of the best! Entire staff is wonderful.

Thank you so much for the review, Michele! We love to meet new customers! Those are just some of the things that make Preferred Automotive stand out from the rest - providing a comfortable waiting room and expeditiously repairing your vehicle to get you back on the road. Even though you guys aren't local, we hope to see you again! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
4/10/2017
5

Great work at a reasonable price plus an added bonus of receiving a complimentary detail on my jeep just in time for the warm weather. We have found a new mechanic for our cars - highly recommended!

Thank you so much for the review, Jim! The best compliment we can receive is a referral from one great friend to another. We turn customers into friends at Preferred, and look forward to making many more just like you! See you next time! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
3/20/2017
5

😊

Thank you for the review, Roger! Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
2/14/2017
5

As always the service was A+. From Tom who replied promptly to my engine concerns, to Joe who swapped my car with the loaner and was very personable to Ashley who is like the quarterback who brings it all together with skill, precision and with a pleasant demeanor.

Thank you so much for the review, Mr. Kappock! Our team at Preferred works so well together in executing a desirable outcome for our customers. Whether it's picking you up from work, delivering a loaner, or just providing automotive advice, we get the job done. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service! Preferred Automotive Specialists, Inc.
ASE logoASA logoGreenCare logoNAPA logoNAFA logo